Taylor Creek Revisited

Screen Shot 2017-04-01 at 10.24.35 AM

Screen Shot 2017-04-01 at 10.24.52 AM

Date: 3/30/17

Hike Difficulty: pretty easy
Hike Length: 5.22 mi
Elevation Gain: 833 ft
Time: 2 hrs 6 mins

I returned to Taylor Creek trail the other day to do a different section than the last time. I ended up starting at one of the middle trailheads and making my way towards the trailhead I headed out from last time. I made it as far up as old Tin Can Campground before I turned around to head back to the car. It was a pretty good hike with beautiful views of the creek.

Leave a Reply

